Parker J. Cole’s Tour Schedule for June and July Provided by WNL Book Tours

I am a huge fan of WNL Book Tours. It is a service provided by an author to authors to set up virtual book tours for you. The owner of the WNL Book Tours is Paulette Harper. We met via Facebook a couple of years ago and it’s been a wonderful working relationship.

I recommend WNL Book Tours for a variety of reasons:

–Professional service

–Excellent communication

–Affordable pricing

–Services are provided as advertised.

For all three of my books launches for the Sins of the Flesh series, I’ve utilized her services. For me, WNL Book Tours is a given. I want exposure and she’ll help me do that. Plus, she’s a great person to work with. I’ve been on both sides of her services, as a client and as a provider. As a provider, she makes it so simple. My schedule is crammed and I like things easy. She does that for me.  I literally receive the information and can put it on my blog or show with  no hassle.

It’s been this way for three years. Consistent service, consistent quality.  If you’re an author looking for a virtual book tour provider, I highly recommend WNL Book Tours. You can visit the website at http://www.wnlbooktours.com

Click on the banner below for my virtual book tour schedule for the months of June and July. Be sure to join and say hi. I’d love to hear from you!

Banner

Leave a Reply

