Fiction Workshop

Rhonda McKnight

LogoYou Said 2016 Was The Year For You…

You set a goal on December 31, 2015 before midnight struck and ushered in Sweet 2016. This year is the year that you are going to finish the book you’ve been writing. I know about that New Years Eve promise. I made it to myself for fifteen years. You may have taken my “Getting Started” class in late January and you may have even been waiting for me to teach some more to keep you moving along. I’m back with classes and guess what? It’s early May. You still have time to finish strong.

I’ll be offering the following:

Creating Emotionally Dynamic Characters and Unskewing Point of View – Monday, May 9thBuilding A Plot That Won’t Crumble – Monday, May 16thDialogue: It’s Not Just Talk and Heart-thumping Description – Monday, May 23rdRevision and Self-Editing for Fiction…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

