DCL Ministries April Debut For Radio Show “Dovetales”

A New Show Coming Up in April

Welcome to DCL Ministries

DCL Ministries is proud to be expanding the ministry to radio!“Dovetales “underP.J.C. Media Networkwill debut on Sunday,April 3, 2016 Standard Eastern Time from 2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m. every Sunday!

Dovetales was birthed as I spoke to loved ones and family about what was on my heart , and what drives DCL Ministries, and as we pondered we thought about Jesus being baptized , in the Jordan River, and scripture says this,

“And as he was praying, heaven was opened and the Holy Spirit descended on him in bodily form like a dove. And a voice came from heaven: “You are my Son, whom I love, with you I am well pleased.” Luke 3: 21 & 22

I don’t know about you , but this scripture warms my heart, and makes me smile because we know that Jesus went forth into the world to do amazing things…

View original post 273 more words

Leave a Reply

