Tonight on the Write Stuff — Through Thick and Thin with Lynnette Roman

There’s probably no one earth as close to me as my twin sister, Lynnette. As she would say, she saw me before my mother did. The mysticism surrounding the special relationship twins share is something  legendary but there is some truth to it. She is my biggest supporter and my mainstay. The other half of me of which I cannot be without.

I’m so grateful to be able to showcase my twin sister’s debut novel tonight on this edition of the Write Stuff. She has been with me through thick and thin, up and down, good times and bad. She used to listen to me tell stories when we were kids and now…it’s her turn to tell her stories as God has given them to her.

Join me as I chat with my twin sister Lynnette Roman and her debut novel, The Ruby Eyed Devil. You can call in at 646-595-2083, press 1 to be live on air. Or, you can click on the link here: http://tobtr.com/s/8011797. Or you can download the WLUV radio mobile app. Tune in!

ABOUT THE BOOK

REDThe First of the Seven Desolations of the Tatum Scrolls has come to pass through the decimation of the Salt Sea. The golden webs of destiny have responded in kind by entangling the lives of the most unlikely candidates for its work. Individuals from Earth, the Skylands, and the Waterworld will be brought together through a barrage of tragedies, to bring about the unfolding of a prophecy whose events will spread to the four pillars of the Earth.

The resurrection of an ancient evil is underway and with it the Second of the Seven Desolations will be revealed. The LORD has opened his armory and called forth a name, centuries old. A name to be risen from the ashes, restored, and branded upon His chosen. A title birthed out of war and scarlet flames for such a time as this.

His chosen shall be called—The Ruby Eyed Devil.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

11870735_10206215574885861_4875507316273984698_nI am an author in the genre of Christian Fantasy. I love the battles and ‘thrust into leadership’ of the Old Testament biblical heroes. They inspire my writing.

Leave a Reply

