The Parker J Cole Show — Not God’s Type

I’ve mentioned this several times in the past on this show but I will always be thankful to the atheist I encountered about ten years ago on a lonely night near Detroit at 3 in the morning. We had a discussion about God, life, and faith to which he asked me questions I did not have answers to. He led me on a path of entering apologetics and learning to love my Lord with even greater fervor.

On this episode of the Parker J Cole show, join me as I sit down and chat with Holly Ordway, author of the book, Not God’s Type: An Atheist Academic Lays Down Her Arms as she discusses her journey from believing faith was superstitious nonsense to surrendering her life to Christ.

If you’re a skeptic, an atheist, agnostic, seeker,  a doubting Christian or not, this show is for you. Join me by calling in at 646-595-2083, press 1 to be live on air. Or, you can download the WLUV radio mobile app today. Tune in!

Leave a Reply

